Advances in Chemical Engineering and Science

Advances in Chemical Engineering and Science

ISSN Print: 2160-0392
ISSN Online: 2160-0406


Prof.   Sung Cheal Moon,  Korea Institute of Materials Science (KIMS), South Korea

Editorial Board

Prof.   Azzedine Abbaci,  Université Badji Mokhtar, Algeria
Prof.   Jose-Maria Bastidas,  Spanish Council for Scientific Research (CSIC), Spain
Prof.   Ercan Bursal,  Mus Alparslan University, Türkiye
Prof.   Elton J. Cairns,  Department of Chemical and Biomolecula, University of California, Berkeley, USA
Prof.   Kevin C. Cannon,  Penn State Abington, Abington, PA, USA
Dr.   Mei Yee Maggie CHAN,  Department of Chemistry, The University of Hong Kong, China
Prof.   Juan A. Conesa,  University of Alicante, Spain
Dr.   Abdul Rouf Dar,  Department of Chemistry, University of Florida, USA
Prof.   Hany Elazab,  British University in Egypt (BUE), Egypt. Validated from London South Bank University (LSBU, UK), Egypt
Prof.   Zhen Fang,  Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Prof.   Mervin Floyd Fingas,  National Academy of Sciences, USA
Dr.   Mazeyar Parvinzadeh Gashti,  Université Laval, Canada
Dr.   Raja Ghosh,  Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry University of California, San Diego, USA
Dr.   A. Nirmala Grace,  VIT University, India
Prof.   Chang-Sik Ha,  Pusan National University, South Korea
Prof.   Alireza Heidari,  Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA
Dr.   Christopher J. Koroneos,  National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Prof.   Roberto Fernández Lafuente,  Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas, Spain
Prof.   Lubomir Lapcik,  Tomas Bata University, Czech Republic
Prof.   Fengshan Liu,  National Research Council, Canada
Dr.   Domingos Lusitaneo Pier Macuvele,  Department of Science, Engineering, Technology and Mathematics University of Rovuma, Mozambique
Dr.   Muhammad Mansha,  University of Engineering and Technology, Pakistan
Dr.   Miguel Miranda,  National Laboratory of Engineering and Geology, I.P., Portugal
Prof.   Hasan Abdellatif Mousa,  Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan
Prof.   G. Panduranga Murthy,  Visvesvaraya Technological University, Karnataka, India
Prof.   Hamdaoui Oualid,  University of Annaba, Algeria
Prof.   Tarasankar Pal,  Department of Chemical Sciences, University of Johannesburg, South Africa
Prof.   Onder Pekcan,  Kadir Has University, Turkey, Türkiye
Prof.   A. V. Raghu,  BLDE Deemed-to-be University, India
Dr.   Josimar Ribeiro,  Universidade Federal do Espírito Santo, Brazil
Prof.   Tamara Sakhno,  Poltava State Agrarian University, Ukraine
Prof.   Hristo Sapoundjiev,  Natural Resources Canada, Canada
Prof.   Chi-Min Shu,  National Yunlin University of Science and Technology, Chinese Taipei
Prof.   Georgiy B. Shul'pin,  Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
Dr.   Md Nurul Islam Siddique,  Faculty of Ocean Engineering Technology & Informatics, Program: Environmental Engineering, University Malaysia Terengganu (UMT), Terengganu, Malaysia
Prof.   Ajaya Kumar Singh,  Department of Chemistry, Govt. V. Y. T. PG. Autonomous College, India
Dr.   Shuangzhen Wang,  National Insistute of Standards and Technology, USA
Dr.   Chunliang Wu,  Louisiana State University, USA
Dr.   Hongwei Wu,  University of Hertfordshire, UK
Prof.   Gennady Efremovich Zaikov,  Moscow State Academy of Fine Chemical Technology, Russia
Free SCIRP Newsletters
Copyright © 2006-2024 Scientific Research Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved.