Article citationsMore>>

Nomura, K., Loewenstein, T., Michaelis, E., Wogrle, D., Yoshida, T., Minoura, H. and Schlettwein, D. (2006) Photoelecrochemical Characterization and Optimization of Electrodeposited ZnO Thin Films Sensitized by Porphyrins and Phthalocyanines. Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics, 8, 3867-3875.

has been cited by the following article:

Follow SCIRP
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Weibo
Contact us
WhatsApp +86 18163351462(WhatsApp)
Click here to send a message to me 1655362766
Paper Publishing WeChat
Free SCIRP Newsletters
Copyright © 2006-2021 Scientific Research Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved.