Article citationsMore>>

Kiziroglou, M., Samson, D., Becker, T., Wright, S.W. and Yeatman, E.M. (2011) Optimization of Heat Flow for Phase Change Thermoelectric Harvesters. Power MEMS 2011, Seoul, 15-18 November 2011.

has been cited by the following article:

Follow SCIRP
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Weibo
Contact us
WhatsApp +86 18163351462(WhatsApp)
Click here to send a message to me 1655362766
Paper Publishing WeChat
Free SCIRP Newsletters
Copyright © 2006-2022 Scientific Research Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved.