Journal of Electronics Cooling and Thermal Control

Journal of Electronics Cooling and Thermal Control

ISSN Print: 2162-6162
ISSN Online: 2162-6170


Prof.   Dayong Gao,  University of Washington, USA

Editorial Board

Prof.   Suresh Aggarwal,  University of Illinois at Chicago, USA
Dr.   Bensely Albert,  ASML Netherlands B.V., Netherlands
Dr.   Sajad Alimohammadi,  Technological University Dublin, Ireland
Prof.   Ming-Chien Chyu,  Texas Tech University, USA
Dr.   Chaobin Dang,  The University of Tokyo, Japan
Prof.   Mohamed S. Hamed,  McMaster University, Canada
Prof.   Jesper Henri Hattel,  DTU Mechanical Engineering, Denmark
Dr.   Zhen Huang,  Research and Development Engineer, USA
Prof.   Carlo Saverio Iorio,  University of Brussels, Belgium
Prof.   Shung-Wen Kang,  Tamkang University, Chinese Taipei
Prof.   Abdul Rahim Assaad Khaled,  King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia
Prof.   Chengwang Lei,  The University of Sydney, Australia
Prof.   Junhui Li,  School of Mechanical and Electronical Engineering, Central South University, China
Dr.   Oleg Lupan,  Technical University of Moldova (TUM), Moldova
Dr.   Shaibal Mukherjee,  Indian Institute of Technology, India
Dr.   Juan Carlos Ordonez,  Florida State University, USA
Dr.   Krishanu Roy,  University of Auckland, New Zealand
Prof.   Rathinam Panneer Selvam,  University of Arkansas, USA
Prof.   Sanjeeva Witharana,  Max Plank Institute, Germany
Prof.   Yuwen Zhang,  University of Missouri, USA
Prof.   Fu-Yun Zhao,  Wuhan University, China
Prof.   Xiaoming Zhou,  University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Free SCIRP Newsletters
Copyright © 2006-2024 Scientific Research Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved.